Bestuur

Bestuursraad K.H. De Ware Vrienden V.Z.W.

Verkozen op de Algemene Statutaire Vergadering van 15 januari 2012

Voorzitter

Veerle Vancluysen
gsm: +32(0)476 925 622
email: veerle.vancluysen@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter

Jos Put
tel.: +32(0)11 538 077
gsm: +32(0)483 406 103
email: putjos@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Ludo Peeters
tel.: +32(0)11 431 092
gsm: +32(0)476 256 016
email: ludo.peeters5@telenet.be

Schatbewaarder

Jo Melotte
tel.: +32(0)11 533 658
gsm: +32(0)477 805 704
email: jomelotte@hotmail.com

Overige bestuursleden

Silvy Swijns
tel.: +32(0)89 255 716
gsm: +32(0)499 696 989

Toon Lemmens
gsm: +32(0)479 794 533
email: toon_lemmens@hotmail.com

Jorn Leyssens
gsm: +32(0)494 817 144
email: jorn.leyssens@gmail.com

Jonny Lijnen
gsm: +32(0)498 687 511

Anne Moermans
tel.: +32(0)11 538 898
gsm: +32(0)485 701 885
email: anne.moermans@telenet.be

Jos Peeters
tel.: +32(0)11 424 919
gsm: +32(0)495 783 879
email: josdedrummer@gmail.com

Miet Vandeberg
gsm: +32(0)497 624 180
email: miet.vandeberg@telenet.be